Organizations:

Audio Engineering Society: www.AES.org

Continental Automated Buildings Association (CABA): www.CABA.org

Consumer Electronics Design & Installation Association: www.CEDIA.org

Consumer Electronics Association: www.CE.org

Consumer Electronics Show: www.CESweb.org

Magazines:

Audio/Video Interiors: www.audiovideointeriors.com

CEPro (Custom Electronics Professional): www.ce-pro.com

Electronic House: www.ElectronicHouse.com

Stereophile Guide to Home Theatre: www.guidetohometheater.com

Popular Home Automation: www.pophome.com

Sound & Video Contractor: www.SVConline.com

Stereo Review's Sound & Vision: www.soundandvisionmag.com

Stereophile: www.stereophile.com

Widescreen Review: www.WidescreenReview.com

Manufacturers:

Channel Plus: www.channelplus.com

d-tools inc.: www.d-tools.com

Dolby Laboratories Ltd.: www.dolby.com

DTS: www.dtsonline.com

Extron Electronics: www.extron.com

Elan Home Systems: www.elanhomesystems.com

Faroudja: www.faroudja.com

Harmon International: www.harmoninternational.com

Irwin Seating: www.irwinseating.com

Jensen Transformerswww.www.jensentransformers.com.com

Labour Saving Devices: www.lsdinc.com

Lexicon: www.lexicon.com

Meridian Audio Ltd.: www.meridian-audio.com

Miller & Kreisel Sound Corporation: www.mksound.com

Niles Audio: www.nilesaudio.com

PANJA: www.panja.com

Pioneer: www.pioneerelectronics.com

Princeton Graphics: www.princetongraphics.com

Rane: www.rane.com

Sencore: www.sencore.com

Stewart Filmscreen Corp.: www.stewartfilmscreen.com

Tannoy: www.tannoy.com

THX: www.thx.com

Xantech: www.xantech.com

Distributors and/or Retailers:

ADI: www.ADI-dist.com

Aralex Acoustics: www.aralex.com

IT Electronics: www.itelectronics.com

ProMark: www.marketprodist.com

Volutone: www.volutone.com

Westworld Marketing Inc.: www.westworld2000.com

Professional Custom Installation Companies featuring Hybrid Graduates:

Accurate Sound and Video home theatre and audio systems in Vancouver, BC: www.accuratesoundvideo.com

Audio/Video Today: www.audiovideotoday.com

Haas Entertainment: www.haasentertainment.com

Howell & Associates: www.howellandassociates.com

LaScala: www.lascala.ca

Other:

Imaging Science Foundation (ISF): www.imagingscience.com

 

main ] programs ] campuses ] industry ] about us ] [ links ] enrollment info ] Enroll now! ] Residential systems ]

2000-2010 Hybrid College International